ELLE Fresh Face Winner announced

Gaschette would like to congratulate the delectable Alexandra Robertshaw on her  ELLE New Fresh Face Talent Search 2010 win!
The modest beauty said “When I was chosen as one of the finalists I felt like I had already won and even if I had not been the winner of ELLE Fresh Face Search, I would have still felt like a winner, because of the experience I have acquired from this exercise, going to photo shoots, interacting with the other finalists and experiencing everything made this amazing,” 
Keep your eyes peeled for Alexandra in the new Woolworths 2011 campaigns and on two ELLE covers next year.
We hope to see MUCH more of this dazzling beauty.

Leave a Reply

